Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Dallas, TX
Students enrolled: 584

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Charles Rice Learning Center 5

Posted September 18, 2013
- a parent
I love this school. It is a very nurturing environment and the teachers there seem to genuinely care about the children. I am also an alum...now my children attend. Go tigers!

Charles Rice Learning Center 5

Posted March 03, 2011
- a community member
i attended charles rice elementary school in the 1950's. my uncle was the principal, floyd f. wilkerson. i'm presently residing in california for the last 40years.


Charles Rice Learning Center 5

Posted August 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Charles Rice Learning Center 5

Posted December 04, 2008
- a community member
Im a alumni of Charles Rice. Im proud of where I came from. I think this school is the best, because not only the teachers are teachers. They are also mentors and temporary parents. During my years at Charles Rice, the staff taught us about everyday life and education. One day when I have kids, my children will attend this great school.

Charles Rice Learning Center 4

Posted November 10, 2008
- a parent
Charles Rice is an excellent school. My daughter has attended since kindergarten. I like the school so much that we moved and I still drive over there everyday to take my child to school. I love the teachers and the way they teach. They take time with each student making sure they fully understand.


Charles Rice Learning Center 5

Posted October 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Charles Rice Learning Center 5

Posted October 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Charles Rice Learning Center 5

Posted June 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Charles Rice Learning Center 5

Posted December 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Charles Rice Learning Center 4

Posted June 03, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Charles Rice Learning Center
2425 Pine Street, Dallas, TX  75215
(972) 749-1100
Last modified Charles Rice Learning Center is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Charles Rice Learning Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top