Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Polk Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 618 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

19 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 13, 2014

The teachers and principal are great. The cafeteria staff and counselor treat everyone poorly. They talk down and insult the parents in front of the kids and other parents. They treat everyone like 3 year olds no matter their age. They make threats to not feed a child unless the pay their overdue lunch fees. This is my daughter's first year here. She attended Kohlberg her previous years and I never saw any of the staff treat kids or parents the way that the Polk cafeteria staff treats people. I plan on moving her back to Kohlberg as soon as possible.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 26, 2014

Everyone at this school is friendly and smiling from the office staff to the librarian. It's a small school feel where everyone knows who your child is. Picking up your children after school is very easy as you can park right behind the school where they come out. The teacher is average where there is not much communication with the parents however my child loves her and is receiving good grades. Overall we are happy with this school. Improvements could be communication between teachers and parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 4, 2013

We moved here in December 2012 and was able to get a spot in the Pre-K AM class. The principal's office was very welcoming to us and my daughter's teacher, Mrs. Wicker. She introduced her to the class and welcomed her in a few days before she would start school there. I have been pleasantly Happy with all that the school has to offer. The teachers have a sense of loving what they do and are friendly. I would recommend the PRE-K program to any of my friends. Thank you for a job well done.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 9, 2013

Both my kids go to this school and I am happy to say that they are reaching their greatest potential. The GT program teachers are phenomenal. I like the feeling of a small community school. I strongly recommend this school. The principal, teachers, and parents work together to make this school Excellent.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 19, 2012

My 3 kids been attending Polk for over 4 yrs ,and all I have to say is that this is the best school.the principle and teacher are always trying to solve any issues or concerns.The only bad thing that I've seen in the last couple of years is that us parents our just complaining a good school is made of good teachers as well as students and most of all us the parents .Polk been known for parent involvement unfortunate this has dropped,in the pass 2 yrs.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2011

This school has become such a disappointment, I'm at my wits end waiting for the school year to end. This school really ruined not only my faith in the public school system, but my son s as well. My child went from being excited to go to school and graduating with his childhood friends being discouraged by the entire school system and not caring even to finish off the year. I DO NOT recommend this school. For those of us who like to be involved in our children's education it and get regular feedback on their progress, and expect their children to be treated with respect and fairness this is not a desirable school for you. Not only that but their curriculum is backwards they are tested on material before it is ever sent home for review and teachers freely mis-grade students with no penalties.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 24, 2008

Moving from out-of-state, all research stated that Polk Elementary is the best. Unfortunately all research is based solely on test scores, not an all-around education. I find Polk to be very unfriendly and unknowing in the entire administrative department. Although very stand-offish and cold, the principal addressed our concerns and our child was moved from the initial assigned class to another more appropriate classroom. 95 percent of the teachers are warm and caring - what is wrong with the administartion?
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 15, 2008

The Principal is more concerned in maintaining her school's good standing with test scores than addressing complaints from parents regarding the Teacher. The Teacher we have is very disorganized and is not teaching my kid to the best of her abilities. I am very disappointed in this school and feels she is not getting as good of an education as the other schools we've attended.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 6, 2008

The schools in El Paso are not the best in our country. They are under funded, under staffed and not supplied with everything they need to help every child overcome learning issues. This school is the only exemplary elementary school in town. Does that make them perfect? - NO. Every school has issues that are not resolved to the parents liking, mine included. This school, however, has been consistently excellent for years and years. Budget or no budget. But remember.. Parents are always the key to a child success. It is not just the school. (See May 16, 2007 comment)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 12, 2008

'I am disappointed in the school's administrators, and their so called 'importance.' The teachers along with the Principal and Vice-principal. I can't wait till my child goes to Tippin.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 11, 2007

This is our first year as a Polk Panther family. Some things are good with this school, others are not so great. The staff is excellent, and very caring. My daughter is learning a great deal. There is no longer a music or art program officially in the curriculum, though once a month parents can volunteer to bring art and music to the classroom. The students are pushed to excel, which is not necessarily a bad thing. The PTA here is above and beyond good, and they are responsible for alot of projects and fun things for the kids that go on throughout the year. But, at times, I feel like I am in a constant fundraiser at functions. I wonder where all our excessive property taxes go? School lunches are somewhat disgusting, so I would brown bag it if you like your kids healthy. Cheeseburgers are a frequent guest on the menu.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 13, 2007

We were at Polk the last two years and It has been the worst school any of my kids have ever attended. There is no communication sent home from the teachers about what is going on in the classroom with different subjects during the week. We were very disappointed that our kids are not getting as good of an education here that they have gotten in other parts of the country.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 12, 2007

My son has attended Polk for 3 years and I have to say that it is one of best schools in El Paso. Classes are challenging and teachers are dedicated and really care. The only down side is the lack of structured/dedicated art, music, and science curriculum. Also I was shocked when I found out that they didn t teach Spanish, a critical knowledge in such a multicultural city. I believe that Spanish instruction is currently being taught for children now entering kindergarten.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2005

Super school. Our daughter just finished 2nd-5th grades and we could not have been happier. Small school enviroment with a super music program. Overall curriculum good - G/T program not as strong as in other schools but they have instituted program changes to bring it more current. Parental involvement very high with the PTA providing great monetary returns to the students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 26, 2005

Polk Elementary is an exceptional school. From the teachers to the staff, everyone is dedicated to the students that attend this special little school. Parents are welcomed and abundant. The teachers are caring and cooperative. My son attended this school for almost two years and he misses it very much.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 3, 2005

We've been at Polk for 4 yrs now, and have loved it. My child has learned so much, loves school, and consistently performs well. We'll miss our Polk family!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 19, 2005

My son started KG in this school now he is in 1st and me and my wife are happy with his improvement. I would suggest to join kids in this school because all the staff are friendly.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 7, 2004

So far, I have been impressed by my son's Kindergarten Teacher. She is sensitive to each child's needs, and open to suggestions and ideas. Walking through the halls at Polk, I have sensed a positive atmosphere by teachers, students, and parents; the Principal is the key to this school's success!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 17, 2004

Since sending my children to this school I have nothing but praise for them. The staff is wonderful! My daughters are doing so well now, the teachers take the time to make sure the students comprehend what they are doing. Overall this is the best school my children have ever attended.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

97 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

97 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

110 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

110 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
100%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

109 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
99%

2010

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

92 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
99%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

92 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

92 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female98%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic96%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education100%
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)92%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students99%
Female98%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic99%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students95%
Female95%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged97%
Special education83%
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)90%
Proficient in English95%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students98%
Female98%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic99%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education83%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students99%
Female98%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White96%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special education100%
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students98%
Female100%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)82%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students98%
Female100%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)91%
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

92 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
98%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

93 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
92%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
93%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

97 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

97 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
99%

2012

 
 
95%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

96 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
96%

2012

 
 
92%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students96%
Female92%
Male98%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged85%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted94%
Bilingual97%

Math

All Students90%
Female89%
Male91%
Black or African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic89%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special education70%
Not special education94%
Limited English proficient (LEP)88%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant91%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted88%
Bilingual89%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students92%
Female90%
Male94%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged95%
Special educationn/a
Not special education92%
Limited English proficient (LEP)94%
Proficient in English92%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant92%
Gifted/talented96%
Not Gifted91%
Bilingual97%

Math

All Students96%
Female95%
Male96%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic93%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)95%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant96%
Gifted/talented96%
Not Gifted96%
Bilingual97%

Writing

All Students90%
Female90%
Male90%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic88%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged98%
Special educationn/a
Not special education90%
Limited English proficient (LEP)71%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant90%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted86%
Bilingual88%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students97%
Female98%
Male95%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic97%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted96%
Bilingual100%

Math

All Students99%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic100%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged96%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education99%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English99%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant99%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted99%
Bilingual100%

Science

All Students96%
Female97%
Male94%
Black or African Americann/a
Asian100%
Hispanic96%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged99%
Special educationn/a
Not special education97%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English97%
Migrantn/a
Not migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Not Gifted96%
Bilingual97%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Exemplary".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 73% 52%
White 21% 29%
Asian or Pacific Islander 3% 4%
Two or more races 1% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Black N/A 13%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Limited English proficient (LEP) 21%N/A17%
Source: TX Education Agency, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Beginning teachers 3%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

940 Belvidere Street
El Paso, TX 79912
Website: Click here
Phone: (915) 832-6970

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT