Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bel Air High School 5

Posted April 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bel Air High School 5

Posted February 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bel Air High School 0
no rating

Posted January 29, 2009
- a student
Hi I was a student at Bel Air High and i just wanted to say teachers and principal, it dosent matter what students say about the dress code,dress code is fine how it is and period. Make it a diciplined and a great High School year. Go Big Red Pride!

Bel Air High School 3

Posted June 20, 2008
- a student
Hello I'm a student here at Bel Air I just wanted to say that this is a great school to go to. I know teacher are hard working person but sometimes the staff dont communicated as they should with the teachers. And they make so manny cahnges that affects us by the way we are learning. And overall i think that the school is so strict about dress code and the ID's. I don't think that by the way you dress up affects the way you are learning or your are stoping others people in the way they are leaning also. Ok i think we should have Pass day again. I'm a A student and i think that was really helpful for me and my classmates.

Bel Air High School 1

Posted April 05, 2008
- a parent
This school for me doesn't really help my kids at all. I don't like the way teachers teach and Im changing my kids from this school. Everyone treat them like they don't have an opinion; like they dont count and for me, that is not right.


Bel Air High School 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bel Air High School 5

Posted March 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bel Air High School 5

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bel Air High School 5

Posted September 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bel Air High School 4

Posted June 22, 2007
- a parent
I am now (finally) hopeful for the future of Bel Air. Ms. Luckett, new principal, is a highly respected leader! BAHS can return to being a wonderful place to teach and learn!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bel Air High School
731 North Yarbrough Drive, El Paso, TX  79915
(915) 434-2001
Last modified Bel Air High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bel Air High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top