Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
27 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 30 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Trinity High School 5

Posted November 18, 2013
- a parent
I have twins who are sophomores at THS. Both are involved in extracurricular activies. Both are honor roll students. But what has impressed me the most is the dedication of the teachers. As a parent I encourage other parents to communicate with your children's teachers. They are there to help you and your child but you have to make an effort. Get involved! When my daughter had a special need the vice-principal came forward and gave his time and resources to help her. I have never seen such dedication and will always be grateful. And it wasn't just once but continues. My son's grade was falling in English but with a single email to his teacher I received a phone call back and an offer of tutoring to help him pull his grade up. This was on her time. Thank you very much!! Parents, it's that easy. Just show you are interested. The end result are kids that are doing well in school, which after all, is what we all want. Very thankful parent

Trinity High School 5

Posted November 15, 2013
- a student
My school is the best. I loved my teachers, student body and everything about it. #1!!


Trinity High School 5

Posted June 17, 2013
- a community member
Trinity was the school from which I graduated years ago, but I have continued to watch it as I am a Bedford resident and the four students in the adjacent homes have attended THS. It is the definition of "diversity" and yet it exceeds the state and national standards in almost every single way! Not only are the sports teams exceptional, but the extracurricular activities are excellent and surprisingly unique. It's a "real world" school in that the student population is so diverse that those who attend Trinity will have a head start in dealing with a variety of races, nationalities, cultures, and religions long before they graduate. If you are a parent, you've chosen a great school for your daughters and sons.

Trinity High School 4

Posted June 17, 2011
- a community member
Trinity is a wonderful school that is focused on education and team spirit. Students have pride in their school and Teachers are dedicated to education.

Trinity High School 2

Posted July 27, 2010
- a parent
If your child has any aspirations about Baseball......do not send him to this school. You must be in the IB program to get any where with academics.


Trinity High School 5

Posted July 06, 2010
- a community member
Trinity is a wonderful school. The teachers and staff are wonderful and seem to really care about teaching and caring for the students. The pride that the students, alumni and community show towards Trinity shows what a wonderful school it really is.

Trinity High School 5

Posted June 23, 2010
- a community member
As a graduate of Trinity High School, I can honestly say that it was a great school to attend. The teachers were helpful and the environment as a whole made it an enjoyable experience.

Trinity High School
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
My five children graduated from Trinity and all are very accomplished...besides Trinity has a terrific football team and Euless loves Trinity.


Trinity High School 5

Posted June 29, 2009
- a parent
I love Trinity. My son recently graduated from Trinity High School. He attended 10-12 and I was very impressed with the teachers, counselors and staff. There was this one teacher Mr. Montelago (not sure the spelling) that encouraged my son when everyone else had pretty much given up on him. His counselor found ways for him to earn the most credits in the amount of time he had remaining in school, signed him up for co-op so he could earn more credits. Even down the last trimester - his teachers would call me if he was missing an assignment. They do everything to help their students succeed. They work with the students and parents...I don't know where he would be if he had not been at Trinity. They truly care about the kids.

Trinity High School 5

Posted March 21, 2009
- a parent
Collage preparation is great at this school, there are long term planning for the kids that want it. AP and IB programs available.

Nearby schools

Trinity High School
500 North Industrial Boulevard, Euless, TX  76039
(817) 571-0271
Last modified Trinity High School is a Public school that serves grades 10-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top