Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
Fort Worth, TX
Students enrolled: 741
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


W M Green Elementary School 5

Posted July 15, 2014
- a parent
WM Green is a great school. I know most good reviews are from parents or faculty that are still there. I unfortunately have to change my sons school because we're moving. I feel my son excelled wonderfully at this school. Ms. Woodard and Ms. Rangel are excellent in the Pre-k department. Just watching the faculty interact with the students makes you feel like they are at home and safe. I've nvr seen a campus worker give as much effort encouraging kids and hyping them up for the day as Mr. Hodge does. Hate that I can't keep my son there.

W M Green Elementary School 5

Posted August 30, 2013
- a parent
W.M.Green is a great school. Both my children go there and the teachers are super friendly and helpful . I love the staff , and they have helped my daughter so much with her reading issues. I to agree that the traffic situation is horrific I chose to park and walk to pick up my kids. Its easier and safer that way.


W M Green Elementary School 4

Posted August 29, 2013
- a parent
W M Green Elementary School is a great school for learning. the only thing I worry about is the street congestion. getting the kids in and out in cast of an emergency. that's a city of fort worth problem, but the school is a great school.Street improvemts are needed to better help the staff at W M Green continue to do the Great Job that they are doing... Concern Parent for all!!! Parents please call 8173927255 The City Of Fort Worth an voice your concerns about the street conditions at this school. Thank you all.

W M Green Elementary School 5

Posted December 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

W M Green Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 08, 2009
- a community member
i went to this school in as of 3 years ago and it was really great. Teachers are great and so are the programs there.I participated in cheer leading and many other things it was great.


W M Green Elementary School 4

Posted March 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

W M Green Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

W M Green Elementary School 3

Posted June 18, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


W M Green Elementary School 1

Posted November 17, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

W M Green Elementary School
4612 David Strickland Road, Fort Worth, TX  76119
(817) 815-8900
Last modified W M Green Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
W M Green Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top