Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Frisco, TX
Students enrolled: 650

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fisher Elementary School 5

Posted February 14, 2014
- a parent
Fisher Elementary has a 10 out of 10 rating for a reason. They have the best teachers! The school curriculum is spectacular. Just the right amount of students. Very active PTA.

Fisher Elementary School 5

Posted April 09, 2012
- a parent
My daughter attends kindergarten and I think the school is awesome. Teachers are so caring but expect great character from the students. Nothing but praise from me.


Fisher Elementary School 5

Posted June 22, 2010
- a parent
What an amazing school. The best I have ever been involved in. Amazing Principal and Teachers, that expect nothing but the best from the students! If you are looking for a school with results, look no further. Fisher Elementary is the best!

Fisher Elementary School 5

Posted March 31, 2010
- a parent
Amazing school. It starts from the top down , the principal is dedicated and strong and accepts nothing less from her teachers. Everyone at the school is caring and the kids love it there.

Fisher Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2008
- a parent
Fisher is a lovely welcoming school. My children are both in their second year here and have had fantastic, dedicated teachers, always contactable and approachable. The Principal is very strong but has a great sense of humor which the children love. I would totally recommend this school.


Fisher Elementary School 4

Posted January 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fisher Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2007
- a teacher
Fisher is an excellent school with a caring principal and wonderful teachers. I would recommend this school to anyone looking to relocate to Frisco.

Fisher Elementary School 5

Posted June 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fisher Elementary School 4

Posted December 19, 2005
- a parent
High growth area with a lot of children, faced with the usual challenges but teachers seem very competant and caring.

Fisher Elementary School 4

Posted November 30, 2005
- a teacher
This school is a wonderful school with excellent teachers. My children continue to excel in their studies, because of the care of the staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fisher Elementary School
2500 Old Orchard Drive, Frisco, TX  75034
(469) 633-2600
Last modified Fisher Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fisher Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top