Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Frisco, TX
Students enrolled: 883
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pioneer Heritage Middle School 5

Posted November 14, 2010
- a community member
i went to 6th grade in pioneer heritage. it was cool. the staff was nice and the students where always looking out to help..it makes me want to stay there forever. i just hope the world could act like pioneer heritage

Pioneer Heritage Middle School 5

Posted October 27, 2010
- a community member
I LOVE THIS SCHOOL! I am a 7th grade student who came a month after school started. I made friends in the blink of an eye, they all seem to think, "The more the merrier!" Anyway, all the teachers have found a way to teach you everything, while you have a great time. We have a great day every day, and GO PANTERS :)!


Pioneer Heritage Middle School 5

Posted January 10, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Heritage Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a student
I came to this school in the middle of the 7th grade, and it soon became a hated place to learn. The students are mean, and are not open to accepting new friends. The teachers lack enthusiasim for their work, and do not teach well at all. The vice principal only focuses on ways to punish the students, and has no reward system for the students who do well. It was a relief when I was able to leave Pioneer, I would never recommend this school to anyone. Ask any student who has experience at least 2 years at this school. Its horrible.

Pioneer Heritage Middle School 1

Posted September 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pioneer Heritage Middle School 5

Posted November 28, 2008
- a student
This a a great school. I am a sixth garder going here, and the staff is great. Anybody that lives near here and attends this school is gifted with luck. Go panthers!

Pioneer Heritage Middle School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a student
1 word! AMAZING! Ok maybe two, three, or more! This schools staff is great! I am a 6th grader and i am new to this school and in 6th grade english i am already learning words like immaculate & there defintions, dates they were brought up, and even if the are a verb, an adjective, adverb, or an noun! Main Entry: im mac u late Pronunciation: i- ma-ky -l t Function: adjective Date: 15th century 1: having no stain or blemish : pure 2: containing no flaw or error 3 a: spotlessly clean b: having no colored spots or marks im mac u late ly adverb ! Pioneer is a great school and it has prodigious staff!

Pioneer Heritage Middle School 5

Posted July 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pioneer Heritage Middle School 5

Posted May 02, 2006
- a parent
Pioneer Heritage Middle Schoool, from the administration to the teaching and coaching staff, is the best example of teamwork, dedication, intelligence and caring that I have ever witnessed as a student and/or as a parent. The School is a gift to those who are fortunate enough to attend.

Pioneer Heritage Middle School 5

Posted October 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pioneer Heritage Middle School
1649 High Shoals Drive, Frisco, TX  75034
(469) 633-4700
Last modified Pioneer Heritage Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pioneer Heritage Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top