Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
Garland, TX
Students enrolled: 538
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Club Hill Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2015
- a parent
My daughters attend this school and we love it! I'm sad that it received a 5 out of 10. The administrative team is really responsive and hands on throughout the school( from the parking lot to the classrooms). So far every teacher that my daughters have had I'm pleased with. I plan on keeping them there throughout the 5th grade! Club Hill is a really great school.

Club Hill Elementary School 5

Posted January 18, 2015
- a parent
Our child attends this fantastic school! We love that it's so diverse and our kid knows so many ethnic backgrounds through their teachers, friends and family---just like real world! Principal Cook has been at this school for many years, that says a lot to us on how established this school has become. They have high expectations of the kids and it shows during the morning and afternoon announcements. I've volunteered a few times; atmosphere is happy, energetic! Good job Club Hill! The carpool lane is my only complaint; definitely needs more direction/attention and maybe a letter sent home to suggest a way to keep the traffic moving for the safety of the kids and speedier lanes. I have to park across the street or wait up to 30 minutes in the carpool lane most afternoons.


Club Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a community member
Excellent from end to end - From Roxanne at the front desk to the teachers such as Ms. Ortiz and Mrs. Worley to the principals - Mrs. Cook and Mr. Love. Very fine job they are doing!

Club Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Club hill has the best students and staff around. The students worked very hard along with the teachers and staff to make us an exemplary school in the state of Texas.

Club Hill Elementary School 4

Posted October 16, 2007
- a parent
Excellant Administration, caring staff and faculty.


Club Hill Elementary School
no rating

Posted August 01, 2007
- a parent
My son attends this school and has had a very positive experience. He has grown and developed well through highly qualified teacher instruction. He had tremendous growth especially in 4th grade. This will be his 3rd year at Club Hill! Mary Ramos

Club Hill Elementary School 4

Posted August 30, 2005
- a parent
I have 2 children that go to this school and I'm very pleased with the quality of the school. This year (05/06) is their second year there and so far eveything is going well just like last year!

Club Hill Elementary School 4

Posted May 14, 2004
- a parent
My daughter attends Club Hill, and we very much like this school. The teachers are great and care about educating the children.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Club Hill Elementary School
1330 Colonel Drive, Garland, TX  75043
(972) 926-2520
Last modified Club Hill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Club Hill Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top