Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Dickinson Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 449 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

13 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 1, 2013

Dickinson is a great school ! My oldest one (boy) just graduate from Dickinson on June 2013. He attends Reagan Middle School right now. My second child (girl) is in 3rd grade at Dickinson & she is in Gifted & Talented program right now. My youngest one (boy) is just entering Kindergarten at Dickinson this year & he is smart like his sister too. From my experience of having my 3 kids attending Dickinson Elementary, I would say it was a great experience for me & my kids. I disagree with the comment before me. Our family is Asian but we feel welcome over there. I made friends with anybody, doesn't matter if they are Spanish, Asian, White or Black. The teachers & the staff are so nice & they care about the students. My oldest one was always struggle at school because he has ADHD but the teacher & the school did whatever they can to help my son so he can do well at school. They provide a tutoring after school for those who needs extra attention like my son. All my kids are happy to attend Dickinson. They all learn well at Dickinson. Overall, The Principal, The Vice Principal, The Teachers, The Staff, The Parents, and all the students are awesome...We love Dickinson!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 1, 2013

This is the 2nd year my daughter has attended Dickinson. The kindergarten teachers are overwhelmed, with to many students. One of the teachers has 24 students this year! The students that speak Spanish have a dedicated teacher, leaving the rest of the students to be crammed into a room with one teacher. The majority of the students are from Mexico or are raised with parents that do not know English. Waiting for my child outside, is like being in Mexico. All the parents stand outside speaking Spanish, so it makes it hard for me to bond with them. When letters are emailed or sent home to parents, Spanish is always on top and English is on the bottom. I do not like this. We are ready to move because of this problem. My daughter comes home with bruises on her and crying because she is teased and hit by other students. Of course I did have a meeting with the school, with very little being done. If you are Hispanic or speak Spanish then this school may very well be for you! It's not for us.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 21, 2011

I also love Dickinson. The teachers are awesome and the students seem to really love their teachers. My daughter went here for Kindergarten, 2nd, and 3rd grade. She has made straight A's in 2nd and is on the AB honor roll in 3rd. Parent involvement could be better. The communication from Teacher to Parent for me has been awesome.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 5, 2008

I love dickinson elementary. my 9 year old daugter goes there and has been improving her grades ever since. everyone there is very friendly and caring. they help kids and improve thier grades. dickinson elementary is the BEST!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 27, 2007

My daughter is Ms. Jackson's kindergarten class. I love this school. I was really nervous when she started her first year of school, but I have been so impressed by the support from the faculty and staff at this school. Everyone is always friendly and they are always smiling. My daughter loves Ms. Jackson and she loves going to school. The only improvement that could be made would be more parent involvement in the classrooms.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 7, 2006

We have been so happy with Dickinson; I had heard things and was afraid for my 5 yr. old to attend there, but they have a new Principal, and I could not have had God pick me out a better teacher than Mrs. Moss for my son. Since I have been there I have noticed more parents getting involved because of the new principal. I like the Cowboy program that they started to help support the teachers and boost their morale. We are moving and I am going to hate pulling my son out of Mrs. Moss' class, because I am a very picky person and I do not know how I will find a better teacher or better office staff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 20, 2006

Dickinson Elementary School is a good school.My son is in 3rd grade
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 15, 2006

The staff at Dickinson has a family bond, unlike others I've seen. The students there are fortunate to feel like they belong at this great school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 28, 2005

I really thought that I would like this school. It is a average school. I think that if they would promote more parent involvment and keep the parents better informed it would help.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 8, 2004

My son just started Kindergarten at Dickinson and has been a handful since the start of school! The principal, vice principal, staff, and his teacher have been more than helpful in taking care of this situation. They have made special provisions, set up meetings, helped me with ideas for home, have taken my advice to them, and have even given him special prizes for good behavior. In a school with hundreds of kids, they remember and truly care for my 5 year old son as if he was their own. They know so many of the kids and parents by name and are always greeting you with a smile. My son has learned so much since he has started and is truly enjoying school now. Parent participation has practically been begged for from Room Parents to lunchroom help to PTA- this school welcomes parents. I couldnt be happier with this school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 14, 2004

I am a former teacher (1998-2000) & the older grade levels (Gr. 4 & 5)were quite difficult for me. I had double & triple classes all to myself. This was a very difficult situation & I feel that GPISD should consider hiring Teacher Aide's when there are 50+ students in a class with only 1 teacher. The faculty & staff were wonderful to work with and very supportive of all of my efforts. I just had to move on.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted August 25, 2003

We are new to this school and I must say that so far we are unhappy. I love my children's teachers, they have been great. We came from a school with lots of involvement from the parents, from decorating the halls to volunteering in the classrooms. It seems that this school wants no parent involvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 19, 2003

I have a child in the GT classes and I believe that Mrs. Moore is a wonderful educator. Most of the teachers that I have been involved with are excellent teachers. The only problem I have with this school is there is not a lot of parent involvement because the principal at this school does not promote it. And there seems to be a 'click' when it comes to these teachers. Each child should be 'judged' individually instead of from gossip from the other teachers. The permanant substitute teacher positions should also be held by someone who actually likes children.


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 89% in 2011.

66 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
98%
Math

The state average for Math was 87% in 2011.

66 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
92%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 85% in 2011.

60 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
95%
Math

The state average for Math was 88% in 2011.

58 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
100%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 90% in 2011.

60 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 82% in 2011.

63 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
91%
Math

The state average for Math was 81% in 2011.

61 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Science

The state average for Science was 87% in 2011.

61 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students86%
Female91%
Male81%
Black or African American73%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged87%
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Special educationn/a
Not special education87%
Limited English proficient (LEP)60%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant86%
Gifted/talentedn/a

Math

All Students80%
Female83%
Male77%
Black or African American73%
Asiann/a
Hispanic88%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White71%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Special educationn/a
Not special education79%
Limited English proficient (LEP)80%
Proficient in English80%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant80%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Female94%
Male92%
Black or African American91%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged90%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education93%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English91%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant93%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students95%
Female94%
Male96%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged93%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education95%
Limited English proficient (LEP)90%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant95%
Gifted/talented100%

Writing

All Students97%
Female97%
Male96%
Black or African American91%
Asiann/a
Hispanic97%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged95%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education96%
Limited English proficient (LEP)100%
Proficient in English96%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant97%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students98%
Female100%
Male97%
Black or African American93%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged97%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special education100%
Not special education98%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English98%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant98%
Gifted/talented100%

Math

All Students100%
Female100%
Male100%
Black or African American100%
Asiann/a
Hispanic100%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Not economically disadvantaged100%
Special educationn/a
Not special education100%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English100%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant100%
Gifted/talented100%

Science

All Students87%
Female91%
Male82%
Black or African American93%
Asiann/a
Hispanic77%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
White100%
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Special educationn/a
Not special education88%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant87%
Gifted/talented100%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the Texas Assessment of Knowledge and Skills (TAKS) was used to test students in English language arts and mathematics in grade 11. The grade 11 exit Level TAKS is a high school graduation requirement. TAKS is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

51 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 69% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
62%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 72% in 2013.

59 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
70%
Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

74 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
47%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 71% in 2013.

59 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
72%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 77% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
81%
Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
72%
Science

The state average for Science was 73% in 2013.

61 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
71%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students69%
Female72%
Male65%
Black or African American75%
Asiann/a
Hispanic60%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White71%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special educationn/a
Not special education74%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English67%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant69%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted67%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students66%
Female69%
Male63%
Black or African American67%
Asiann/a
Hispanic58%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White78%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged57%
Special education20%
Not special education70%
Limited English proficient (LEP)69%
Proficient in English66%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant66%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted63%
Bilingual69%
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students68%
Female73%
Male64%
Black or African American53%
Asiann/a
Hispanic73%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White78%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Special education67%
Not special education68%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English69%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant68%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted65%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students53%
Female58%
Male49%
Black or African American53%
Asiann/a
Hispanic47%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White78%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged62%
Special education33%
Not special education54%
Limited English proficient (LEP)33%
Proficient in English54%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant53%
Gifted/talented100%
Non-Gifted49%
Bilingual36%

Writing

All Students59%
Female69%
Male52%
Black or African American53%
Asiann/a
Hispanic60%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White67%
Economically disadvantaged54%
Not economically disadvantaged67%
Special education33%
Not special education62%
Limited English proficient (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English62%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant59%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted56%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

English Language Arts

All Students70%
Female80%
Male60%
Black or African American50%
Asian80%
Hispanic78%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White69%
Economically disadvantaged66%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Special educationn/a
Not special education71%
Limited English proficient (LEP)57%
Proficient in English72%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant70%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted68%
Bilingualn/a

Math

All Students63%
Female57%
Male70%
Black or African American42%
Asian100%
Hispanic78%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White46%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Not economically disadvantaged68%
Special educationn/a
Not special education63%
Limited English proficient (LEP)71%
Proficient in English62%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant63%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted61%
Bilingualn/a

Science

All Students54%
Female60%
Male48%
Black or African American42%
Asian80%
Hispanic67%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White43%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Special educationn/a
Not special education56%
Limited English proficient (LEP)43%
Proficient in English56%
Migrantn/a
Non-migrant54%
Gifted/talentedn/a
Non-Gifted52%
Bilingualn/a
Scale: % meeting or exceeding standards

About the tests


In 2012-2013, the State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness (STAAR) was used to test students in reading and math in grades 3 through 8; in writing in grades 4 and 7; in science in grades 5 and 8; in social studies in grade 8; and end-of-course assessments for English I, II, and II, Algebra I and II, biology and US History. STAAR is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Texas. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Texas Education Agency; if there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Texas Education Agency

  • In 2010-2011, this school was rated "Recognized".
  • In 2009-2010, this school was rated "Exemplary".
  • In 2008-2009, this school was rated "Recognized".

About the tests


Texas uses Accountability Ratings to indicate the overall performance of each school and district. The ratings are based on TAKS test results, dropout rates for grades 7 and 8 and school completion rates for grades 9 through 12. Schools and districts rated under standard accountability procedures are designated as Exemplary, Recognized, Academically Acceptable or Academically Unacceptable. Schools and districts rated under alternative education accountability (AEA) procedures are designated as either AEA: Academically Acceptable or AEA: Academically Unacceptable.

Source: Texas Education Agency

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 41% 31%
Hispanic 24% 50%
Black 17% 13%
American Indian/Alaska Native 10% 0%
Asian 6% 3%
Two or more races 3% 2%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Mr Pat Blanchard
Fax number
  • (972) 641-8601

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1902 Palmer Trl
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Website: Click here
Phone: (972) 641-1664

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools



Starrett Elementary School
Grand Prairie, TX




West Elementary School
Grand Prairie, TX


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT