Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arizona Fleming Elementary School 5

Posted October 22, 2013
- a parent
Great school. My son loves it here. The teachers are very attentive and communicate with us (parents) at least once a week.

Arizona Fleming Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Arizona Fleming Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
I like Arizona Fleming, because my children have the best teachers ever......smile

Arizona Fleming Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
I have two children that attend this wonderful school. They have outstanding teachers who communicate very well with me as a parent. I was so impressed that I am now a volunteer and on the PTA.

Arizona Fleming Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2008
- a student
This school for me left some great memories. It is now a recognized school, and there are so many activities the children do to help support their school. The teachers are nice and acceptant of their students, and the TAKS scores are very high. I recommend this school!


Arizona Fleming Elementary School 1

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arizona Fleming Elementary School 3

Posted May 30, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Arizona Fleming Elementary School 1

Posted May 18, 2007
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.


Arizona Fleming Elementary School 4

Posted May 15, 2007
- a parent
Most of the teachers are cooperative, helpful, and friendly. However, if you have a student that is either ahead or behind, don't expect them to get much out of this school. A struggling student in this school is only left for the parents to deal with. Yes, parents need to take some of the responsibility, but when a parent ends up having to school the child on things that should be taught during school hours and taking all the child's free time just to get a child caught up, that's not ok. A child who is ahead is not allowed to move ahead, thus making the parent have to teach extra things every day. If your kid is average, this is your perfect school. The only extra help is TAKS classes to pass the state test, not classes to help or challenge a struggling or gifted kid.

Arizona Fleming Elementary School 1

Posted August 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arizona Fleming Elementary School
14850 Bissonnet Street, Houston, TX  77083
(281) 634-4600
Last modified Arizona Fleming Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Arizona Fleming Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top