Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Yes Prep - Southeast 5

Posted April 16, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Yes Prep - Southeast 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a teacher
YES prep Southeast campus is taking kids from challenging circumstances and graduating college bound students


Yes Prep - Southeast 0
no rating

Posted August 14, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has been attending YES for the past 4 years, I have to say it has been the best decision we have ever made. I am so thankful to all the YES staff. Keep up the good work!!

Yes Prep - Southeast 5

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Yes Prep - Southeast 0
no rating

Posted August 22, 2008
- a parent
Academically speaking Yes is the best decision that we have ever made for our kids, education is excellent, and expectations are very high, student s work hard. At Yes they don t only focus in academic programs but they also teach students about community; community service is a requirement to be promoted from one grade to another. They also have awesome field trips to Universities all around the USA, my girls attend the North Central location, the principal and his staff are the best ..Long live the blue and orange!


Yes Prep - Southeast 5

Posted May 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Yes Prep - Southeast 3

Posted October 11, 2006
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

Yes Prep - Southeast 5

Posted March 04, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Yes Prep - Southeast 5

Posted November 02, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Yes Prep - Southeast 5

Posted July 25, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Yes Prep - Southeast
353 Crenshaw Road, Houston, TX  77034
(713) 967-9400
Last modified Yes Prep - Southeast is a Charter school that serves grades 6-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Yes Prep - Southeast Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top