Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dr Pablo Perez 5

Posted July 03, 2012
- a parent
Perez was attended by my son for 5 years, he excelled. The teachers were for the most part OUTSTANDING. Perez was also blessed with great leadership first by Mrs. Knicsh and then by the current Principal .

Dr Pablo Perez 3

Posted October 20, 2010
- a parent
There is no strong structure there. Teachers are weak and mellow. If your child happens to be too active or have discipline problems they don't know how to handle that and they don't want to deal with it.


Dr Pablo Perez 5

Posted August 17, 2010
- a parent
I am grateful to be a part of such an amazing community. Every adult involved takes their responsibility in creating future leaders seriously. My children are being taught to be members of a global community and challenged academically. You can't ask for any more!

Dr Pablo Perez 5

Posted August 10, 2010
- a parent
I'm very happy to inform that after only 3 years Perez Elementary are now officially an EXEMPLARY School !!

Dr Pablo Perez 0
no rating

Posted July 22, 2009
- a parent
My son attended P. Perez after Christmas 2008. He was in kinder. My son excelled very quickly. You can tell the teacher had a passion for teaching. Plus they don't allow anybody to roam the halls without special permission, making P. Perez a very safe school. I am very impressed...


Dr Pablo Perez 5

Posted May 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dr Pablo Perez 1

Posted April 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dr Pablo Perez 1

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dr Pablo Perez 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
My fifth and 1st grader attended Perez last school year and it was a fantastic experience for both of them. I love the atmosphere created by the teachers, administrators, and staff. I am sure that this new school year will prove to be a great one as well.

Dr Pablo Perez 5

Posted May 12, 2008
- a parent
It's like a private school...the kids really enjoy to go there. They do projects and contests where they really learn.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dr Pablo Perez
7801 North Main Street, McAllen, TX  78504
(956) 971-1125
Last modified Dr Pablo Perez is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dr Pablo Perez Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top