Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Alamo J High School 5

Posted July 26, 2009
- a student
i am a studen at alamo i love thiz school its pretty awsome wonderful 7th and 8th grade teacher i totally recommend you to comme you will be sucessful wit all your material and i love the school .

Alamo J High School 4

Posted April 17, 2009
- a student
alamo is great the teachers are amazing!!!! i really love this skoo its better than any other middle school so gurlz and sguys be jelous!!!!!


Alamo J High School 3

Posted October 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Alamo J High School 5

Posted September 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Alamo J High School 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a student
I am a student at Alamo,so i know hands on about the school.We've got wonderful Band,Choir,and Theater teachers.I am proud to say that i go to Alamo JHS.


Alamo J High School 1

Posted August 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Alamo J High School 5

Posted March 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Alamo J High School 1

Posted December 20, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Alamo J High School 4

Posted August 14, 2006
- a former student
The Band program is exellent, the teachers are two of the greatest. Academically-wise, it is very reasonable.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Alamo J High School
3800 Storey Avenue, Midland, TX  79703
(432) 689-1700
Last modified Alamo J High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Alamo J High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.