Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
San Antonio, TX
Students enrolled: 600

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert C Zamora Middle School 5

Posted December 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert C Zamora Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a teacher
Robert C. Zamora Middle School has the strongest Language Arts department of all the SSAISD's middle school. Since its inception this school has maintained an Exemplary rating in language arts for three years in a row. Congratulations to their English department. Remember students on get one opportunity to pass the TAKS test. There are no retakes like other subjects. It's winner take all! High stakes testing from the state Texas or is it 'TAKs-es'.


Robert C Zamora Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 09, 2009
- a parent
This is the worset school in South San.

Robert C Zamora Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 03, 2009
- a parent
Zamora MS - is where my child attends. I have to compliment the math dept. in particular the math teacher that comes in early in the morning. My daughter has benefited from the tutoring sessions and I have noticed her grades improving. Now the next challenge is the TAKS, I have confidence she will do very well.

Robert C Zamora Middle School 5

Posted December 18, 2008
- a parent
everything is so great there now i actually have a chance for an education because of kazen i wasnt really understanding anythiing but now that i came to zamora im passing and understanding everything


Robert C Zamora Middle School 5

Posted December 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert C Zamora Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 26, 2007
- a parent
Zamora Middle school has done a great job and this is my son's first year in the South San ISD and I really love it, the teahers are willing to do what it takes for a student to pass and give pleny of tutoring needed. I am very pleased with Zamora. Go Zamora

Robert C Zamora Middle School 5

Posted November 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robert C Zamora Middle School 4

Posted May 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert C Zamora Middle School
8638 Larkia Street, San Antonio, TX  78224
(210) 977-7278
Last modified Robert C Zamora Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert C Zamora Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top