Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4
Public
Wylie, TX
Students enrolled: 678

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted July 14, 2014
- a parent
Great school, All teacher tries their best to teach the kids.Very good Gifted and talented program..

Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted March 06, 2014
- a parent
I have 2 kids going to this school for past 3 years. Principle and V. Principle are doing an excellent job. On multiple instances V. Principle went beyond her call of duty to help my son. Can't ask for more...


Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted January 27, 2014
- a parent
This is the most amazing school! Teachers, office staff and principal are so caring and willing to do what it takes.

Tibbals Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
I love the Mrs.Sarles the principal she is such a fun loving person and the teachers are wonderful and they really care about the students. The ladies in the office are very friendly.

Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted March 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
Incredible leadership, caring and professional teachers, and involved parents make Tibbals a fun place to learn. Mrs. Sarles is an excellent principal. Each of the teachers my children have had have been excellent. Great special activities...music and movement (dance), music, art, PE, brain lab, computers, etc. Also, Tibbals has a great Gifted and Talented program. My kids love going to school at Tibbals!

Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted November 16, 2008
- a parent
Unbelievable love and care are given by the entire staff at Tibbals.Mrs. Sarles is 1 of a kind. Kindy teacher, Miss Goldman, is the most caring,loving,giving, special teacher out there. The children all share a relationship that is unbiased, respectful, and open... this is all due to the example given by the principal, teachers, and all staff at Tibbals.

Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2008
- a teacher
Great school and staff. Cares about students and their life, today and their future.


Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted August 02, 2006
- a parent
Wonderful school. I feel so blessed my son can attend this school. Mrs. Sarles is a wonderful principal, Mrs. Barker was a fantastic kindergarten teacher. Great music, P.E., computer, art programs. My son feels safe and loved. Couldn't ask for more!

Tibbals Elementary School 5

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tibbals Elementary School
P O Box 490, Wylie, TX  75098
(972) 429-2520
Last modified Tibbals Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tibbals Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top