Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mount Jordan Middle School 4

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
This is a great school however some of the teachers are not that great. They have degraded my daughter repeatedly. But they also have great teachers who have helped my daughter break out of her shell. All and all I like this school.

Mount Jordan Middle School 5

Posted May 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mount Jordan Middle School 5

Posted January 05, 2009
- a parent
my daghter has been goin to this school for about 2 yrs since 8th grade. She and i both agree that it is much better the midvale because the teachers pay more attention to her and help her improve in subjects like math and geography thank you mt jordan!!!!!!!

Mount Jordan Middle School 5

Posted September 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mount Jordan Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2008
- a parent
I think we have a pretty well school, There has been a lote of improvement on how are students and their parents are being herd.


Mount Jordan Middle School 5

Posted January 24, 2008
- a student
Great and awesome school.

Mount Jordan Middle School 4

Posted November 05, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mount Jordan Middle School 3

Posted May 07, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mount Jordan Middle School 3

Posted August 05, 2003
- a community member
this is my 9th grade year this up coming season and i like mount jorden its preaty cool if you want to just kick back and chill some teachers are awsome( hey mrs woodford) and they can be strict but a good old i didnt do it almost never works so yeah talk to you all on the 25th Kamille armstrong

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mount Jordan Middle School
9360 South 300 East, Sandy, UT  84070
(801) 412-2050
Last modified Mount Jordan Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-9
Mount Jordan Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top