Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eisenhower Jr High School 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
My son is a 7th grade student at Eisenhower Junior High. I have been very impressed with there hands on approach from the teachers and the staff. The willingness to help my son succeeded has not gone unnoticed. We had to sell our home after I was laid off from my job. Unfortunately we made a couple moves that have been stressful for us both. I have not seen another group of people more willing to work with our challenges challenges to help my son truly succeed.

Eisenhower Jr High School 5

Posted September 27, 2011
- a community member
I love this school!! I'm a 7th grader here, so I'm new to this school, and I love it!! All my teachers are awesome, and this summer our assistant principal went to Washington D.C. to receive an award for being one of the best schools in the nation. I highly recommend going to Eisenhower Jr. High!! GO GENERALS!!


Eisenhower Jr High School 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eisenhower Jr High School 5

Posted October 24, 2009
- a student
Great school! They break world records (or attempt) every year!

Eisenhower Jr High School 5

Posted May 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Eisenhower Jr High School 2

Posted March 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eisenhower Jr High School 1

Posted February 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Eisenhower Jr High School 0
no rating

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
This has been a good school for my oldest son and soon my youngest son. I like the curriculum and the A & B day schedules. It mixes it up perfectly. The staff consists of many talents and a few others. It is well kept and the rules are sufficient.


Eisenhower Jr High School 5

Posted December 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eisenhower Jr High School
4351 South Redwood Rd, Taylorsville, UT  84123
(385) 646-5154
Last modified Eisenhower Jr High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eisenhower Jr High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top