Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Richmond Community High School 5

Posted May 12, 2014
- a parent
My student is an A student and came from 9 years of Catholic schools. This is possibly the best kept secret in Richmond Public Schools. Involved, caring administration, invested teachers are creating a great learning environment that preps these children for college and beyond. This is the best place my child could have come for her high school years.

Richmond Community High School 5

Posted March 14, 2011
- a teacher
Richmond Community High School has amazing students, staff and one of the best principals you will ever meet.


Richmond Community High School 0
no rating

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
Being a Student at RCHS is one of the best schools that i have ever been to! Hands Down! I love the students they are like family, The teacher are Very Very supportive! I love the choice I made!

Richmond Community High School 5

Posted August 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Richmond Community High School 5

Posted May 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Richmond Community High School 5

Posted July 26, 2007
- a former student
As a former student of RCHS, it was the best experience for me High School wise. The teachers are amazing, the peers are supportive, and the environment is nurturing. Although the school isn't given the financial support it diserves, it still pumps out some of the brightest minds I've met and had the pleasure to know. I'm proud to have been a Fighting Pharoh.

Richmond Community High School 2

Posted April 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richmond Community High School 1

Posted September 03, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Richmond Community High School 5

Posted February 26, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Richmond Community High School
201 E Brookland Park Boulevard, Richmond, VA  23222
(804) 285-1015
Last modified Richmond Community High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Richmond Community High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top