Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Graham Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2012
- a parent
My two daughters attended Graham last year and loved it! The staff was always extremely nice and seemed to genuinely care about the students. Office staff was always cordial, teachers were always prompt in returning emails or phone calls. The kids are challanged and encouraged throughout the year. We are a military family and moving in the fall so I am sad that my kids won't be able to attend next year.

Graham Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2011
- a parent
We are a military family and our daughter has attended several schools through out the world. We are very pleased with Graham Elementary. In our opinion it has been the best school for our child thus far! Keep up the outstanding work!


Graham Elementary School 1

Posted February 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Graham Elementary School 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Graham Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2008
- a parent
Graham Elementary is an excellent school. I had three children in the school. The curiculum challenges the children and the extracurricullar activites are great as well. The teachers and staff are always helpful and supportive. Mrs. Walker, Mrs. Matheny, and all the teachers always take the time and effort to work with the students. Great school!!


Graham Elementary School 5

Posted March 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Graham Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2006
- a parent
Absolutely a great school. Has helped develop the verbal and quantitative skills my children need to succeed in future years.

Graham Elementary School 4

Posted April 12, 2006
- a parent
This school has been very good at helping my children adjust and has given individual attention to their learning styles and growth.


Graham Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2005
- a parent
A fantastic school with a great administrative team.

Graham Elementary School 4

Posted August 26, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Graham Elementary School
10026 204th St East, Graham, WA  98338
(253) 683-8500
Last modified Graham Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Graham Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top