Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


King's Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2014
- a parent
My daughter has been at he school for 6 years. The learning environment is great and so is the parent involvement. I have really been impressed with the STEM program and how they separate the genders for certain subject like math. They actually teach the boys and girls differently depending on gender learning style.

King's Elementary School 5

Posted September 22, 2011
- a parent
My child has so great experience with this school. Teachers cares students very much. He loves it!


King's Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2011
- a parent
We are about to complete our first year at King's Elementary and have re-enrolled our son to 1st grade in the Fall. We cannot say enough good things about this school. The elementary principals are so warm and loving to our family and have been a blessing to us in a hardship we had this year. We noticed the pace set even at Kindergarten is brisk (especially math) and he is in good shape to start 1st grade. Worship of Jesus and encouragement to spiritual development (prayer, etc.) were top considerations for our family and Kings has delivered on those points.

King's Elementary School 5

Posted December 17, 2009
- a parent
My family has been at Kings for 5 years and absolutely LOVE the experience. The academic experience is rigorous but rewarding with teachers that encourage the joy of learning as well as self-discipline. My child is performing at the 95th ave percentile on National SATs - I feel they are doing a fantastic job preparing for the future. Discipline and school structure as well as Christian values fostered raises the bar for performance. I will continue to sacrifice luxuries to see my children thrive spriritually, academically and socially.

King's Elementary School 1

Posted August 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


King's Elementary School 1

Posted April 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

King's Elementary School 1

Posted April 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

King's Elementary School 1

Posted April 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


King's Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

King's Elementary School 5

Posted April 09, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

King's Elementary School
19531 Dayton Ave N, Seattle, WA  98133
(206) 546-7258
Last modified King's Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-6
King's Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top