Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mount Olive Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted September 11, 2009
- a parent
Mt. Olive is a great place and acadimically sound. We transitioned from an overcrowded MPS Montesorri School. My child is benefitting from the smaller class room setting.

Mount Olive Lutheran School 5

Posted December 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mount Olive Lutheran School 5

Posted October 14, 2008
- a parent
Mt. Olive is an outstanding school that provides a wonderful education for my child. It is a school that is not very large and in my opinion is a benefit because of the individual attention my child receives due to the small class sizes. The teachers there work very hard and are extremely qualified. From what I know, Mt. Olive students test very well going into high school. Mt. Olive is a great school! Spread the word!

Mount Olive Lutheran School 5

Posted February 11, 2008
- a parent
A wonderful, accepting environment. The respect the teachers have for their students shines through to the children's tolerance and acceptance of each other. A strong, anti-bullying atmosphere is fostered by the principal. strongly Anti-Bullying principal

Mount Olive Lutheran School 5

Posted February 01, 2008
- a parent
Mt. Olive is a great school! The teachers care deeply for all the students. Small class sizes, and alot of parent involvement. Emphasis not only on academic growth, but also on spiritual/character growth. There is a profound sense of community.

Mount Olive Lutheran School 5

Posted January 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mount Olive Lutheran School 4

Posted January 26, 2006
- a parent
Mt. Olive is a very small school with a lot of possiblity for growth. I like the small class sizes and the dress code. The one thing that the school lacks is diversity but I think that's all schools in Milwaukee.

Mount Olive Lutheran School 4

Posted January 12, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mount Olive Lutheran School 5

Posted October 13, 2005
- a parent
I like this school because it has good acadmeics and a very good student to teacher ratio. The after school activities are good too. The students have alot of opportunities to participate in extracirricular activities from the school play, to band and sports. The parents in this school are very involved.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mount Olive Lutheran School
5301 W Washington Blvd, Milwaukee, WI  53208
(414) 774-2200
Last modified Mount Olive Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mount Olive Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top