Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Destiny High School 4

Posted July 14, 2013
- a student
This school is wonderfull , i honestly think i could fit in this school with the great education provided & i want to join the basketball team to and Get my grades up so i can get in college.

Destiny High School 5

Posted June 06, 2013
- a parent
I have had all wonderful experiences at Destiny. The staff is kind and welcoming. I know that some students are more challenging than others, but Destiny tries to help change lives. I am glad my children attend Destiny. The family environment is safe and caring.

Destiny High School 1

Posted January 28, 2013
- a parent
Overall just horrible Destiny High School is a joke all they care about is the money they get from the students. Nothing else they want more and more money from students each year and most of the families there are low income. The adminsitration is just horrible and so unorganized no one knows who is over what department so you get a run around when trying to contact some one about a situation. Also the staff and administrators a filled with LIARS and they are supposed to be a christian school. I pulled my child out because of the low test scores for this year. I DO NOT RECOMEND SENDING YOUR CHILD TO DESTINY. Unless you want to give them money that doesn't go towards there education. They dont even have textbooks. I have not seen my child bring home one textbook ever.

Destiny High School 5

Posted May 31, 2010
- a parent
Small caring community. Teachers care about students and will not allow them to give up or quit, "Failure is not an option"

Destiny High School 1

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Destiny High School 5

Posted December 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Destiny High School 5

Posted November 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Destiny High School 1

Posted July 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Destiny High School 0
no rating

Posted December 02, 2007
- a parent
Excellent School, caring staff, wonderful Facility!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Destiny High School
7210 N 76th St, Milwaukee, WI  53223
(414) 353-4430
Last modified Destiny High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Destiny High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.