Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Reeltown High School 5

Posted August 09, 2013
- a community member
i love reeltown(: I am student and I highly enjoy it(: I used to go to Dadeville, but the beliefs of the staff there were VERRY distasteful.... I love Reeltown though!(: not only are a majority of the teachers Christians, they believe in you and help you strive to become more than you expect of yourself(: I agree it could approve of taking less attention off of sports and the players but it is also leveled with excellent academics(: G REBELS(: -class of 2015

Reeltown High School 5

Posted May 09, 2013
- a parent
Reeltown is a great school. My family moved into the community and felt very welcome at the school. I have no doubts about my children's safety and the quality of education is outstanding. The teachers seem to genuinely care about the education of the students and the staff and leadership do a good job of keeping the school disciplined and focused.


Reeltown High School 5

Posted September 17, 2012
- a parent
Our daughter recently transferred to Reeltown High School. To date, we are highly impressed with the faculty and the school facility. She comes home everyday happy and excited to go back the next day. We are so glad we made the move and would recommend this school to anyone in the Tallapoosa County district.

Reeltown High School 5

Posted August 21, 2010
- a parent
Reeltown is an awesome place to educate your kids...and mine. I went 12 yrs and both my kids attend. They are very involved and smart. The closeness of the community provides a sense of family. We are a pride filled school/community that I'm very glad I am part of as well as my kids. I'd recommend it to anyone!!!:) GO REBELS

Reeltown High School 5

Posted November 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Reeltown High School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
My 3 children and 2 grandchildren all graduated from here. My 3 children are all in the medical feild and my 2 grandchildren are in college preparing for extended degrees. I can site you numerous former graduates that have done very well in life both educationally and financially. All from a small 1A school that has now moved up to 2A classification.

Reeltown High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
I love Reeltown High School because it has been a wonderful part of my life. I attended for 12 years; my two daughters both graduated there; and now my granddaughter is in the 5th grade. Our school is the nucleus of our community. Faculty and students are members of area churches and other organizations. We all interact in a close relationship that cultivates good will and harmony for all. I am very proud to be part of Reeltown High School.

Reeltown High School 1

Posted December 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Reeltown High School 0
no rating

Posted August 10, 2008
- a parent
I am a Reeltown Alumni and I have children attending in the high school and the upper elementary. I would like to praise Tom Cochran and his staff for the improvement of the dress code, discipline, and just the all around appearance of the school. The teachers are in their place..with his help now the students can learn ......Great Job and continue the great work!

Reeltown High School 0
no rating

Posted July 19, 2008
- a student
I used to go to that school and i tink it is a great school and you should send our kids to that school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Reeltown High School
4085 Al Hwy 120, Notasulga, AL  36866
(334) 257-3784
Last modified Reeltown High School is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Reeltown High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top