Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-7 & Ungraded
Public district
Russellville, AR
Students enrolled: 753
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 05, 2015
- a teacher
Our school is full of caring and very qualified teachers and administrators. Both of my children went through RSD and I was extremely pleased with the classes offered and the education they received/are receiving!

Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 05, 2015
- a parent
Couldn't ask for a better school for my child! From the teachers to the administration to the support staff - they all put students first.


Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 04, 2015
- a teacher
Russellville Middle School is a wonderful school. The administration and staff work very hard to challenge their students and ensure a positive and safe environment for them to learn. I highly recommend RMS and I am excited that my child will attend RMS in just a few years.

Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 03, 2015
- a parent
My child received an exceptional education from Russellville Middle School thanks to the wonderful teachers and staff!

Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 02, 2015
- a teacher
The Russellville Middle School is an excellent school. The teachers and staff proper the students for their academic endeavors.


Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 02, 2015
- a teacher
RMS is a great school with a wonderful group of teachers who truly care about their students.

Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 02, 2015
- a community member
Russellville middle school is totally committed to it's students - always wanting the best for them and works hard to make sure they achieve their highest goals. Great teachers and staff!

Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 02, 2015
- a community member
Russellville Middle School is a great school with great teachers and staff, both of my children went to Russellville Middle School


Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 02, 2015
- a parent
I can not say enough about Russellville Middle School. This school will go out its way to make a difference. The teachers are very nice and really challenge kids academically. This is the type of school you want your child to attend.

Russellville Middle School 5

Posted March 02, 2015
- a teacher
This school has a great administrative team and very collaborative teachers and staff. I believe this is a student centered school. Very good special services team.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Russellville Middle School
1203 West 4th Place, Russellville, AR  72801
(479) 968-2557
Last modified Russellville Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Russellville Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top