Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 30 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


34 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Woodcreek High School 5

Posted June 17, 2012
- a parent
I am a parent of 2 Woodcreek High grads- 2006 and 2007. Our kids enjoyed high school and were involved in sports and other activities. I think Jess Borjan is a great principal and I see the API scores are really high just a hair behind Granite Bay! Our kids both went to SDSU and graduated in '11 and '12 and have excellent careers! They had great experiences at Woodcreek.. Make sure your kid has something besides school like sports or band or a club..important to keep them motivated and engaged!

Woodcreek High School 5

Posted April 12, 2012
- a parent
I agree that Woodcreek has great teachers and many opportunities for each kid to find their niche. Outstanding performing arts programs and plenty of clubs and activities to be involved in. I have 2 boys there and we've had experience for 3 years here. Most programs have a parent Booster organization of which I have been very involved in.


Woodcreek High School 5

Posted February 22, 2011
- a parent
Woodcreek has: Excellent teachers Strong principal/school leadership Challenging academic programs Wonderful art programs Great athletic program But most of all, from what I have seen after having my niece, 2 nephews and now my son attend....they have AMAZING kids.

Woodcreek High School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
The counselors and teachers care about the students and do what they can to help them.

Woodcreek High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Woodcreek High School offers a great learning environment along with fantastic school spirit. Woodcreek students annually score high on STAR testing and the SAT's.


Woodcreek High School 3

Posted July 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Woodcreek High School 5

Posted June 03, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Woodcreek High School 5

Posted June 02, 2009
- a student
woodcreek is a GREAT! many ap programs, good avid program, too bad some teachers are leaving. most people are nice and sports are doing good unlike other years. overall, i very happy to have gone here. GO WOODCREEK!


Woodcreek High School 4

Posted January 27, 2009
- a student
Woodcreek is a great school so farr... It's my first year here They have awesome teachers! And I love the rallies and games...I'm looking forward to a good year :]

Woodcreek High School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Woodcreek High School
2551 Woodcreek Oaks Boulevard, Roseville, CA  95747
(916) 771-6565
Last modified Woodcreek High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Woodcreek High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. Top