Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Public
Wind Lake, WI
Students enrolled: 412

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lakeview Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2013
- a community member
When I went to this school 8 years ago I loved this school they had the best teachers that I ever had and awesome food!! My favorite teacher at that school and still is is mrs. Rux she was the best teacher that I ever had and hope that other kids would love her to!!!

Lakeview Elementary School 5

Posted October 17, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and principal are great and my son loves it!


Lakeview Elementary School 1

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
Principal and staff are rude and uninterested in parent concerns. Classes have no curriculum for students who are advanced versus those who are behind. Therefore, the ones who are ahead are ignored and do not learn anything new.

Lakeview Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
small town atmosphere which is okay if you have lived in or near Wind Lake forever but as a new resident of the area I found the staff and fellow parents tobe cold and indifferent to any of my concerns. The principle is very good at portraying concern when asked in front of other parents but is completely patronizing when spoken to one on one. Clicky and small town school

Lakeview Elementary School 5

Posted June 11, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Lakeview Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lakeview Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2006
- a parent
My children went to this school for 2 years and this is one of the best schools we have dealt with. The teachers are great the principal is understanding and works with the children as well as the staff. The education they recieved here was great.

Lakeview Elementary School 5

Posted December 22, 2005
- a parent
I am most pleased with the teachers, staff and environment Lakeview has provided. My children look forward to going to school.


Lakeview Elementary School 4

Posted May 18, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lakeview Elementary School
26335 Fries Ln, Wind Lake, WI  53185
(262) 971-1850
Last modified Lakeview Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lakeview Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top