Morgan Stanley
Welcome Morgan Stanley employees, thank you for participating in 2019 Global Volunteer Month!

Review your school!

A parent at Noah Webster Academy in Orem, UT said:

"Our daughter ... has made leaps and bounds academically, and socially. She is safe, appreciated by her teachers and peers, and feels that all the kids are equals"

Share your story

Recent reviews



Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
Freedom Project Academy has fostered a work ethic in my daughter that is astounding. Not only is she keeping her 4.0 average, she has learned how to prioritize, manage her schedule, take great notes, evaluate her weaknesses and strategize accordingly. I understand that this may not be the school for every student, especially for those that need their hands held, but my daughter has thrived in the FPA environment. It is tough, but it is worth it!
A review for FreedomProject Academy in Appleton, WI


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
St. Ursula Villa is a great school to develop well rounded students. The curriculum is challenging, the teachers are engaged and supportive and the Villa community of parents is fantastic. The school does a great job in preparing its students to be successful in high school
A review for St. Ursula Villa School in Cincinnati, OH


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
RNS is a true gem -a warm and inviting play based pre-school. The teachers are passionate and my kids love going each day!
A review for Ravinia Nursery School in Highland Park, IL


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
This has been a great school for my son. Students get individualized attention and are taught life skills that will benefit them throughout their life.
A review for Valley Christian High School in Chandler, AZ


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
We have excellent experience at Bugbee. It exceeds my expectations.
A review for Bugbee School in West Hartford, CT


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
We’ve been at Oak Hall since 2012. The teachers, environment, curriculum, and overall school community are levels above any other local school. The teachers are caring and passionate. It’s great to be an Oak Hall Eagle!
A review for Oak Hall Lower School in Gainesville, FL


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
We have been a Laurel Hill family for the past 9 years. During the time that our 2 daughters have been at the school we have seen them grow into confident, organized, independent and inquiring thinkers. At Laurel Hill you are encouraged to be yourself, to learn ‘why’ not just memorize facts. Students challenge themselves and become self motivated and creative thoughtful learners. The emphasis on critical thinking and advanced writing and research skills allow students to delve deep into topics. Laurel Hill students are academic achievers who enjoy learning. Frequent presentations help young people become skilled public speakers. Middle School can be a very difficult time socially and emotionally. At Laurel Hill the culture of the school creates an environment of respect and tolerance, where the close personal relationships that the students have with each other and the faculty foster a ‘family’ feeling and the bonds of friendship and belonging run deep. What we have noticed as parents is that each of our daughters grew confident and strong, embracing their intelligence, indviduality and skills. Kids can get really lost in Middle School, but at Laurel Hill problems get caught and resolved before they evolve or escalate. Learning to talk it out and listen to others is a life skill that we know our daughters will take with them throughout their lives. Laurel Hill fosters both independence and a sense of belonging, it challenges students to become better people with empathy, ethics and compassion. Our oldest daughter is top of her class at a very competitive high school, she is poised to enter one of the country’s elite colleges. She credits Laurel Hill for giving her the solid academic foundation and love of learning that she carries with her.
A review for The Laurel Hill School in Setauket- East Setauket, NY


Posted January 21, 2019
- a community member
1949 thru 1951, grades 4 thru 6 with Mortensen, Wise and Stone, it offered great courses, a good library and cafeteria. We were allowed ample playground time and had both art and PE teachers weekly. This school psychologist who worked with schools for 33 years wishes current day students were offered the same. Too much time taken now to teach to politician's tests.
A review for Wild Rose Elementary School in Monrovia, CA


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
We've had nothing but positive experiences at Ravinia Nursery School. Wonderful teachers and staff and a really fun environment for the kids to learn.
A review for Ravinia Nursery School in Highland Park, IL


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
when my oldest was having a hard time in mainstream classes we moved him to classes that better fit his needs. We have seen a huge improvement in him.
A review for Westwood Intermediate School in Blaine, MN


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
Horrible. The two moves to a new location lost my students grades, work and everything. Consequently, "to cover their tracks" they made him make up the work. They lost the record of that, as he transferred to another school. It took us going to the school, looking in his file, to point out that the record of his work was there all along. They couldnt find it? We were told my sons transcript would be fixed, a year and a half later, still not fixed. Messing up his transcript his senior year for colleges.


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
We have loved The Goddard School since we started our daughter at 8 weeks. She is now 2 and 1/2 and we couldn't be more pleased! She is greeted by all staff members with a smile. She LOVES going to "school" every day! The small class sizes are great and the curriculum is amazing! She has just flourished and even had to be moved up early because she was just soaking up all the information Goddard provides! The new owners have immediately come in and made it even better! They obviously know what parents worry about and their goal is to put our minds at ease so we know that our kids are getting the BEST care possible in a warm, loving environment! We couldn't be happier to be at Goddard
A review for The Goddard School - Flower Mound in Flower Mound, TX


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
I can safely say that our eldest, now a teenager approaching graduation from WSP, not only has interest in and respect for the world we live in, but a respect for others and for himself, largely due to Waldorf's focus on holistic development. It is a humanistic education, which is what the world needs now in an era of disconnect and division. As a side perk, grade school students are challenged to try things they might not otherwise: every student is an artist, a musician, an actor...all in a supportive, inclusive environment.
A review for Waldorf School of Princeton in Princeton, NJ


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
Tremendously happy with my overall experience with this school.
A review for Camelot Christian Academy in Rex, GA


Posted January 21, 2019
- a parent
I have 3 girls in this school. The overall experience has been very good. Excellent & caring & effective teachers!!!
A review for Bay Lake Elementary in Windermere, FL

Express your thoughts

Top