Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Milwaukie, OR
Students enrolled: 308

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Concord Elementary School 5

Posted November 19, 2011
- a parent
Concord is a smaller community school, rich with historicial value and educational achievement. My children recieve great attention to their invdividual learning needs. I feel that Concord is my ideal when it comes to a public school.

Concord Elementary School 5

Posted January 26, 2011
- a parent
Great school! Great leadership! Great staff! Great community! The principal takes the time to really listen to parents. I love that my kids get to attend Concord. The level of care for kids by all staff in this school is amazing! Great leadership . . . great school!


Concord Elementary School 4

Posted February 27, 2010
- a parent
We were a little hesitant to send our daughter to a public school and looked into private schools. We toured Concord before enrolling our child, and liked what we saw. It's been almost 4 years now, and overall, we're pleased with the teachers and school structure.

Concord Elementary School 5

Posted December 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Concord Elementary School 5

Posted July 15, 2009
- a parent
My Son was in Kindergarten last year at Concord and loved it! His teacher Mrs. Cronen was wonderful. After having a really bad experience with his first school in Montana it was a relief to bring him here.


Concord Elementary School 5

Posted December 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Concord Elementary School 1

Posted March 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Concord Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Concord Elementary School
3811 SE Concord Rd, Milwaukie, OR  97267
(503) 353-5400
Last modified Concord Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Concord Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top