Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


The Quest Center 5

Posted May 07, 2013
- a parent
The Quest Center is amazing. I am so blessed to have such a caring teach as Ms. Lina Fishkin and Ms. Denise. My son wouldn't have excelled like he has if it wasn't for them. Although it is important for us as parents to be involved and know the teachers that teach our children.

The Quest Center 4

Posted June 03, 2011
- a parent
My son attended this school for year and half. Ms.Lina & Ms. Mirella were wonderful and caring. Ms.Lina was great at helping him meet goals. My only complaint is that school is underfunded & he did not always get the extra help he needed ie speech. Also lack of parent involment.


The Quest Center 5

Posted October 15, 2010
- a parent
Love this School. . . everyone that works here is happy and that says a lot of our kids. . . thank you for all you have tought my son.

The Quest Center 0
no rating

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
The Quest Center is filled with angels! Our family absolutely loves this school. They have done so much for our son. Everyone in the program is wonderful - Thanks to all of you.

The Quest Center 5

Posted August 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


The Quest Center 5

Posted March 03, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

The Quest Center 0
no rating

Posted July 08, 2008
- a parent
excellent school great teachers and great teachers aids am glad my daughter is in this school

The Quest Center 1

Posted December 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

The Quest Center
6401 Charleston Street, Hollywood, FL  33024
(754) 321-7500
Last modified The Quest Center is a Public school that serves grades PK-12
The Quest Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top