Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Erie Elementary School 5

Posted March 07, 2009
- a parent
Erie is outstanding...has been...and still is! Through the changing of principals over the years, Erie continues to have excellent teachers, excellent programs and keeps the children first!

Erie Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 06, 2009
- a parent
Great school! Great teachers! Great staff! You get the sense they truly care the minute you meet them. I love Erie!!!!


Erie Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Erie Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a parent
My son has attended Erie for two years of preschool and is getting ready to start kindergarten. I love how involved the teachers are with the students. My child is a special needs child and is treated just as well as the 'normal' students. I'm so excited that he will get to continue his education here.

Erie Elementary School 4

Posted July 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Erie Elementary School 5

Posted January 09, 2007
- a parent
My son has attended Erie Elementary since kindergarten. He is now in sixth grade. I cannot say enough good things about this school. The principal is amazing and very involved in everything that goes on at the school. She goes out of her way to make the students feel special. We have had excellent teachers every year. They have always been very caring, responsive, and helpful. My son has excelled at Erie and I give a lot of credit to the teachers and the principal. We moved out of the Erie district many years ago, but have requested a boundary exception each year because we love it so much. We will really miss Erie when he goes on to junior high. Do not hesitate to send your child to this school.

Erie Elementary School 5

Posted December 12, 2005
- a parent
My daughter has attended Erie elementary as a preschooler and now she is in kindergarten. Here I find my daughter is encouraged to do her personal best.The teachers are highly skilled and work hard to bring out the best in each child.They give one-on-one attention. My daughter is learning to read very well. They encourage children by rewarding them. The principal is kind and knows each child by name. She is my daughter's role model. The office staff are helpful and cooperative. Erie elementary brings out the best in my daughter and giving her the encouragement and confidence they need to go out into the world

Erie Elementary School 4

Posted September 06, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Erie Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2003
- a parent
Outstanding teachers!

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Erie Elementary School
1150 W. Erie St, Chandler, AZ  85224
(480) 812-7600
Last modified Erie Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6
Erie Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top