Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted May 22, 2014
- a parent
This school is the best if all schools. The staff are caring and they teach you the word of god and it's a great place to be. Also visit word of god fellowship church the church is fun the inspire and encourage you with their words and word of god fellowship is a GREAT PLACE TO BE!!! Hope to see you at the academy and in the church survive

Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted June 15, 2013
- a parent
I love this school and my elementary child does too. Very caring teachers and staff. Great changes made recently to strengthen Word of God Christian Academy education excellence in line with common core and student enrichment.


Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
I'm very pleased with the success of my child. Keep up the good work!!!

Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted May 21, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted July 21, 2008
- a parent
Our children have been at Word of since 3k and kindergarden. It has been wonderful and great! Word of God Chrisitian Academy is the place to send your children to for an excellent christian and academic education, efficiency, integrity, great and sincere teachers, administration and staff, evolving each year to a higher levels of excellence, fun, opportunity, challenging, numerous sports, and a peaceful and secure enviroment and much more! WOGCA is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME. Wish I had went to this school! Come and stand in line to get your children in! submitted by SLT


Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted March 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Word Of God Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted February 17, 2008
- a community member
I went to that school ever since I was a little baby.They have life long lessons that will stick with you forever.I would love to go back because I loved being around the great envirement.The teachers always cared and loved you they will not let you get hurt.Word of God is the place to be!!! The students are so much fun to be around they keep you laughing and having fun.

Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted January 07, 2008
- a student
I have been going to WOGCA for 8 years now. the teachers push you to give 100% each day and everyone treats you like family. I am in High School now and I know I am well prepared for college.


Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted September 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Word Of God Christian Academy 5

Posted May 23, 2007
- a student
This school is outstanding. Of course it is not as large as the others but we(the students) get that one on one attention that we need. Not only are we learning thing to prepare us for college but they we also learning about of Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, which is truly what we need in the end.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

Po Box 14408
Raleigh, NC 27620

(919) 834-8200

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Word Of God Christian Academy
Po Box 14408, Raleigh, NC  27620
(919) 834-8200
Last modified Word Of God Christian Academy is a private school that serves grades K-12
Word Of God Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.