Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Public charter
El Cajon, CA
Students enrolled: 246
 

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


50 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Liberty Charter School 5

Posted February 28, 2011
- a parent
Awesome teachers who really want your child to suceed. The school promotes parent involvment which is a huge benefit in my opinion. I am very pleased with our school, and I have both a child that grasps learning easy and one that sometimes struggles and they both get what they need from their teachers. I'm very pleased to have my children at this school!
2 people found this helpful

Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2010
- a parent
Amazing teachers. Phenomenal curriculum. Entire staff has a heart to see each child succeed. :)
1 person found this helpful


Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 17, 2010
- a parent
Great academic program and wearing uniforms is so much better than street clothes. Students are all on the 'same page' when it comes to clothing.
1 person found this helpful

Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
We love the positive interaction between teachers, parents, and children. Having small class sizes really makes a difference!
1 person found this helpful

Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Great Teachers - Love that the kids wear uniforms - Great campus!!!
1 person found this helpful


Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Small classes. Positive environment. Great teachers. This is the best school for my kids!
1 person found this helpful

Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
The teachers at this school are excellent. They make learning exciting for the students. This school is very dedicated to their students. My child looks so forward to going to school everyday.
1 person found this helpful

Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
There are many reasons why I love Liberty Charter School - my son feels welcomed, encouraged and comfortable with the teachers and staff. The teachers and staff create an educational program that has been enjoyable for my child, and he looks forward to going to school daily. I am really touched by Liberty Charter School's dedication to all of our children. This has been the best school!
1 person found this helpful


Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
Small class size with great teachers who love what they do!
1 person found this helpful

Liberty Charter School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
The education is top-notch. The teachers are full of spirit, encouragement, dedication and wisdom. The classrooms are engaging and well equipped. The staff as a whole is completely dedicated to making the students feel engaged and confident. The atmosphere is like a large family that nurtures and encourages one another. We wouldn't dream of sending our student anywhere else.
1 person found this helpful

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Liberty Charter School
1012 East Bradley Avenue, El Cajon, CA  92021
(619) 579-7232
Last modified Liberty Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-12
Liberty Charter School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews. Top