Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crockett High School 5

Posted May 04, 2011
- a student
Great school the Highschool and what we called votech. The teachers are wonderful love all of them

Crockett High School 4

Posted August 25, 2009
- a student
I feel like Crockett is a good school compared to the rest of DPS schools. And I agree that they do seem to be too focused on uniforms...sometimes it feels like thats all their worried about! But on the other hand they do focus on our future and make sure we do somthing with our lives. Basically all im saying is that if your looking for a DPS high school for your child to attend choose Crockett -'012

Crockett High School 4

Posted July 31, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crockett High School 5

Posted August 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crockett High School 5

Posted August 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crockett High School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2008
- a parent
My sister went to crockett and she loved it. she said that it really prepared her for college, so next year im putting my daughter in crockett high school.

Crockett High School 4

Posted April 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crockett High School 5

Posted January 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crockett High School 0
no rating

Posted December 12, 2007
- a student
I Think Crockett Is a Good School....... Its Not all that hype but I can work with it.. All these negative things being said aren't even true..... Crockett is a very caring and Loving School... I Personally Recommend that you send your child here....... I've experienced it as a Freshie this year...'011'........

Crockett High School 0
no rating

Posted June 21, 2007
- a student
I think crockett is a great school it allows students to explore there academic skills, also when the students go off into there future goals they go into great experiences that crocketts teachers knowlegde them to be the best they can be going off into the world on there own

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crockett High School
8950 Saint Cyril St, Detroit, MI  48213
(313) 866-7399
Last modified Crockett High School is a Public school
Crockett High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews.