Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public charter
Oklahoma City, OK
Students enrolled: 383
 

5 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

70 reviews of this school


ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
They feel safe. Our teachers are amazing, each and everyone of them makes a creative effort to introduce their passion to our future. My son is looking forward in learning a lot this year.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted November 02, 2009
- a parent
What I love about astec is that the teachers are always finding new ways to teach us.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
Astec is a really good school .. ! And the teachers are awesome ..!

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
ASTEC Charter Middle School is a good school were you learn alot.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
I think astec is a very good school to go to because their is a lot of nice teachers and you can learn a lot of stuff.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
Because its a good school and its fun. We are a very good school and we do everything within our power to provide the best education to other fellow students.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
Yes i love astec charter high school. I think that it has good teachers and students learn a lot.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
I love ASTEC charter school!!! It has good teachers and friendly students. They try to raise money for good causes.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
I like it here, because they prepare you for collage, and they help you with your work if you need help.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
ASTEC is a great school i like how they prepare my daughter for college

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
2401 NW 23rd St 3, Oklahoma City, OK  73107
(405) 947-6272
Last modified ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top